120a Fullers Road, Chatswood 2067
(02) 9411 1500

Congratulations to all the badge teams who participated in the final of the 2023 Badge Competition. You all certainly did Chatswood Tennis Centre proud with 3 out of the 4 finalists winning the final.

Special mentions include:

* Ladies Chatswood 1 (Division 3) Runners Up

Elena Kohn (C), Loren Lee, Chrissy Imai, Amanda Mayes, Sue Hawkins and Michelle Cheung

* Ladies Chatswood 3 (Division 4) Champions

Janice Katelaris (C), Jane Kempton, Roslyn Rossettini, Susan McIntyre, Cathy Braun and Sandra Noriega

* Ladies Competition 5 (Division 5) Champions

Mei Miao (C), Yong Li, Rachel Huang, Claudia Wang, Xin Lui and Cindy Ren

* Men’s Chatswood 1 (Division 5) Champions

James Teoh (C), Anthony Coleman, Andrew Keech, Jackson McGenniss, Gavin Siou and Nam Than


We look forward to seeing you again in 2024 for another Badge season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *